White Hole

12" EP * 2004-09

A1  He's In Jail
A2  Love In E Minor
B1  Truth And Abstract Blues
B2  Agriculture

White Hole are Hanno Leichtmann und Nicholas Bussmann (Static, Ich Schwitze Nie, Kapital Band 1). They released their first record "Waiting For Wood" under the name of DJ Attaché & The Beige Oscillator on Christof Kurzmann's Charhizma label in 2001. They have also released a 12" EP on Silke Maurer (Holy Ghost EP, SIM03) in early 2004 and appear on the "Futurism Ain't Shit To Me" compilation here on KYO (KYO-001, 2004-05).

* Buy this record online at
* Artist site: